Kjetil Eggan
Daglig leder/Salgssjef
Mob. 95 82 39 50
kjetil@tectatak.no

Stian Eimot
Avdelingsleder
Mob. 98 40 27 66
stian@tectatak.no

Sverre Bretun
Prosjektleder
Mob. 977 53 514
sverre@tectatak.no

Erik Sørlie
Service / Skråtak
Mob. 90501076
Erik@tectatak.no

Steinar Fjerdingen
Prosjektdirektør
Mob. 90 53 23 84
steinar@tectatak.no

Ruben Hovestøl
Økonomi og administrasjonssjef
Mob. 98 65 54 33
Ruben@tectatak.no

David Hernandez
Prosjektleder
Mob. 907 31 561
david@tectatak.no

Markus Buhr
Service
Mob. 465 91 973
markus@tectatak.no




    Mosseveien 112, 1580 Rygge
    07.00 -16.00