Dagligleder

Kjetil Eggan
Daglig leder
Mob. 95 82 39 50
Kjetil@tectatak.no

Salg/Marked

Steinar Fjerdingen
Salg/Kalkulasjon
Mob. 90 53 23 84
Steinar@tectatak.no

Stian Eimot
Salg/Marked
Mob. 98 40 27 66
Stian@tectatak.no

Ruben Hovestøl
Økonomi og administrasjonssjef
Mob. 98 65 54 33
Ruben@tectatak.no

Kontakt oss her

Randemfaret 5A, 1543 Vestby
07.00 -16.00

Drift

David Hernandez
Driftssjef
Mob. 489 03 693
David@tectatak.no

Jack Ove Jansen
Prosjektleder
Mob. 907 84 238
Jack@tectatak.no

Kristoffer Westgaard
Prosjektleder
Mob. 417 60 549
Kristoffer@tectatak.no

Maciej Kozlowski
Prosjektleder
Mob. 968 72 954
Maciej@tectatak.no

Takforvaltning og service

Gabor Tamas Dobos
Leder Takforvaltning og service
Mob. 925 55 652
Gabor@tectatak.no

Erik Sørlie
Service
Mob. 905 01 076
Erik@tectatak.no

Markus Buhr
Service
Mob. 465 91 973
Markus@tectatak.no

Jan Maassen
Service
Mob. 406 41 275
Jama@tectatak.no