Kjetil Eggan

Daglig leder/Salgssjef
Mob. 95 82 39 50
kjetil@tectatak.no

Steinar Fjerdingen

Prosjektdirektør
Mob. 90 53 23 84
steinar@tectatak.no

Stian Eimot

Avdelingsleder
Mob. 98 40 27 66
stian@tectatak.no

Erik Sørlie

Prosjekt leder skråtak/rehabilitering
Mob. 90501076
Erik@tectatak.no

David Hernandez

Prosjektleder
Mob. 907 31 561
david@tectatak.no

Sverre Bretun

Prosjektleder
Mob. 977 53 514
sverre@tectatak.no

Mosseveien 112, 1580 Rygge
07.00 -16.00