Kjetil Eggan
Daglig leder/Salgssjef
Mob. 95 82 39 50
Kjetil@tectatak.no

Stian Eimot
Salgsingeniør
Mob. 98 40 27 66
Stian@tectatak.no

Sverre Bretun
Prosjektdirektør
Mob. 977 53 514
Sverre@tectatak.no

Erik Sørlie
Service / Skråtak
Mob. 905 01 076
Erik@tectatak.no

Jack Ove Jansen
Prosjektleder
Mob. 907 84 238
Jack@tectatak.no

Steinar Fjerdingen
Salgsdirektør
Mob. 90 53 23 84
Steinar@tectatak.no

Ruben Hovestøl
Økonomi og administrasjonssjef
Mob. 98 65 54 33
Ruben@tectatak.no

Markus Buhr
Service
Mob. 465 91 973
Markus@tectatak.no

Benjamin Jeffries
Prosjektleder
Mob. 903 66 662
Benjamin@tectatak.no

Gabor Tamas Dobos
Prosjektleder/Service
Mob. 925 55 652
gabor@tectatak.no

Randemfaret 5A, 1543 Vestby
07.00 -16.00